Emma Stone doesn’t diet

Emma Stone doesn’t watch her weight.The ‘Gangster Squad’ actress – who is in a relationship with Andrew Garfield – isn’t a fan of exercising or watching what she eats, and though she is careful when she is preparing for a film role, she is happier to take a more relaxed approach to her figure when she isn’t working.

She said: ‘I can easily spend a few months without working out until I have a film coming up and I might want to drop a few pounds.

Once I did a film, ‘The Help’, and the southern cooking was so delicious that I couldn’t help myself – I gained a few pounds and the costume fitter had to adjust my outfits.

‘I’m not worried about looking like a model or always trying to look perfect. I try to eat healthy foods and get enough sleep and go swimming when I can. That’s my fitness regime.’

Emma enjoys experimenting with fashion, but knows she can always rely on her stylist to ensure she doesn’t go wrong in her sartorial choices.

She said: ‘I don’t think I have any one style or look that I go for. I’m still learning a lot about clothes and experimenting, but I also have a great stylist who looks after me.’

Leave a Reply

